ILN ILL logos

 

SENCO Training 2020/2021

 

We are currently planning our ever-popular SENCO Training (CPD & SENCO Forum) for the 2020-2021 academic year… which we hope to be able to deliver at our normal venues.
We do have the option to deliver them via our online, interactive format (as per these summer 2020 CPD/Forums) if restrictions still dictate.

 

TRAINING DATES FOR 2020/21 Ref Autumn 2020
Spring 2021
Summer 2021
The Dunkenhalgh Hotel, Clayton-le-Moors LAN1    
Tuesday 3 November Tuesday 2 March Tuesday 8 June  
Garstang Golf Club, Garstang LAN2 Wednesday 4 November
Wednesday 3 March
Wednesday 9 June   
Lakeside Hotel, Newby Bridge CUM1 Tuesday 10 November
Tuesday 9 March Tuesday 15 June
North Lakes Hotel, Penrith CUM2 Wednesday 11 November
Wednesday 10 March
Wednesday 16 June

Timing: Morning: 10:00 - 12:30.  Afternoon 13:30 - 16:00

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PROGRAMME for 2020-2021

2020 21 SENCO Training 

 

PRICES 

  Full Day Inclusion Forums   Morning CPD / Afternoon SENCO Forum only  
All 3 booked together £450 (£230 per each additional delegate   £240 (£140 per each additional delegate  
Per Term £170 (£90 per each additional delegate   £90 (£50 per each additional delegate  

 

   Click Here to download the 2020-2021 SENCO TRAINING Booking Form       

 

 

 

Our SENCO training across Cumbria and Lancashire is now managed by Inclusive Learning North Ltd.

For training in other areas, please visit Zena's website at Inclusive Learning North Ltd